پلـوتـو

بایگانی
آخرین مطالب
  • ۰۲/۱۰/۲۸
    wq
پربیننده ترین مطالب
نویسندگان

someone like u_cover V

دوشنبه, ۸ مرداد ۱۳۹۷، ۰۲:۴۲ ب.ظ | moonia | ۰ نظر

I heard, that you're settled down
That you found a boy and you're, married now
I heard, that your dreams came true
I guess she gave you things
I didn't give to you
Old friend, why are you so shy
Ain't like you to hold back
Or hide from the light
I hate to turn up out of the blue uninvited but I
Couldn't stay away I couldn't fight it
I had hoped you'd see my face
And
that you be reminded that for me it isn't over
...
Never mind I'll find someone like you
I wish nothing but the best
For you too,
don't forget me
I beg, I'll remember you said
Sometimes it lasts in love
But sometimes it hurts instead
...
Sometimes it lasts in love
But sometimes it hurts instead yeah

  • moonia